• Most new users don't bother reading our rules. Here's the one that is ignored almost immediately upon signup: DO NOT ASK FOR FANEDIT LINKS PUBLICLY. First, read the FAQ. Seriously. What you want is there. You can also send a message to the editor. If that doesn't work THEN post in the Trade & Request forum. Anywhere else and it will be deleted and an infraction will be issued.
  • If this is your first time here please read our FAQ and Rules pages. They have some useful information that will get us all off on the right foot, especially our Own the Source rule. If you do not understand any of these rules send a private message to one of our staff for further details.
  • Please read our Rules & Guidelines

Read BEFORE posting Trades & Request

Source files audio does not match

gracie1979

Reaction score
Trophy Points
Hi,

Forgive me guys if this has already been brought up. I'm a complete newb and just recently started trying to do some editing. I have Sony Vegas Movie Studio Platinum 12 and ripped the sources to MPG files with the audio in tact. The problem is the audio does not match from source to source. Any help would be greatly appreciated.