• Most new users don't bother reading our rules. Here's the one that is ignored almost immediately upon signup: DO NOT ASK FOR FANEDIT LINKS PUBLICLY. First, read the FAQ. Seriously. What you want is there. You can also send a message to the editor. If that doesn't work THEN post in the Trade & Request forum. Anywhere else and it will be deleted and an infraction will be issued.
  • If this is your first time here please read our FAQ and Rules pages. They have some useful information that will get us all off on the right foot, especially our Own the Source rule. If you do not understand any of these rules send a private message to one of our staff for further details.
  • Please read our Rules & Guidelines

Dead Rising 2

elbarto1

Faneditor
Cover Artist
Reaction score
Trophy Points
I started playing this after my zombie itch was growing due to watching the walking dead, and I love it.

I didnt much care for DR1 because of its steep difficulty and lack of saves so I never gave DR2 a look until the other day, well I was wrong, DR2 is really good and has none of the problems that irked me about part 1.

so far I'd give it an 8/10 it plays like GTA and bleeds like a romero movie.

steelio2006

Reaction score
Trophy Points
bought this the other day along with DCU Online. so far, this was pretty great. I'm still working my way through the first playthrough. (Mostly cause DCU Online has been seeing more play than this lately)

But basically failed the main storyline. So just working my way through rescuing the survivors and building up Chuck.

Omaru1982

Reaction score
Trophy Points